Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dwight Mack

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Dwight Mack

5 out of 5 (77 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Daniel Mcdonald

Daniel Mcdonald

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dwight and his team are great! They definitely know what they're talking about and are extremely helpful."
Profile photo of mary bourne

mary bourne

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional. Very concerned that he wanted nothing but the best of our requirements. Very meticulous and complete. The entire staff were friendly to the point where we felt like family."
Profile photo of Cameron Husom

Cameron Husom

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend working with Tony. He takes the time to make sure your coverage fits your needs."
Profile photo of Mack 7140

Mack 7140

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dwight and his team worked swiftly to meet all of my insurance needs perfectly! Anyone can benefit greatly from Dwight and his State Farm Insurance team."
Profile photo of Frank Wurnig

Frank Wurnig

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dwight and his team were excellent to work with, knowledgeable, professional, and friendly! Thanks for taking the time to explain the insurance changes we needed."
Profile photo of Shawn Ryan

Shawn Ryan

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently met with Dwight Mack and found him to be quite helpful, personable and authentic."
Profile photo of Travis Zeeb

Travis Zeeb

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was an amazing experience working with Dwight on my life insurance policy. He is very easy to talk to and very knowledgeable as well! Saved me a ton! Strongly recommend!"
Profile photo of Addison Brush

Addison Brush

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dwight is amazing to work with and help me save a ton of money and our coverage is better than what we had before. Highly recommend Dwight and his team."
Profile photo of Benjamin Mondeel

Benjamin Mondeel

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dwight provides a thorough and efficient in-person meeting to review insurance options and goals. I have been a State Farm client for many years and have been very satisfied with the service."
Profile photo of Cali Rethwisch

Cali Rethwisch

May 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"It is so nice doing business with someone who knows their job AND makes a personal connection with you! Dwight is very efficient and helpful. He was there to answer every question I had."
Profile photo of Heidi Jacob

Heidi Jacob

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dwight was great to work with! He was able to answer all of my questions and provide me with the coverage I needed!"
Profile photo of Juliana Da Silva

Juliana Da Silva

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dwight and team are the best!"
Profile photo of Evie Kohn

Evie Kohn

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maddie helped me get a great auto quote! Easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Alex Holb

Alex Holb

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hands down the best around"
Profile photo of Sydney Eckberg

Sydney Eckberg

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maddie helped me understand my policy better and was very informative with all the details. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Holly Moldaschel

Holly Moldaschel

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Maddie was simply amazing. Great customer service, and a ‘customer first’ attitude. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Holly Helget

Holly Helget

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Maddie Kohn. She did a great job at helping me get new auto insurance and understanding the policy I was getting!"
Profile photo of Dennis Aronson

Dennis Aronson

April 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tony and the team at Dwight Mack are very knowledgeable and friendly to work with.. I would highly recommend this State Farm office."
Profile photo of Nolan Bloyer

Nolan Bloyer

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Hockey Dude

Hockey Dude

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Luke Jeska

Luke Jeska

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maddie from State Farm was so helpful! She mad the process so easy. I am happy I have someone at State Farm I can go to help for."
Profile photo of Pat Anderson

Pat Anderson

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dwight was very helpful when setting up my life insurance. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Tom Avalon

Tom Avalon

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and very helpful while switching insurance providers!!"
Profile photo of Erica Lynn

Erica Lynn

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dwight really takes care of his customers!"